I understood this week's homework and I did very well on the getting the correct answers. Just like how I had drawn out my homework for the patterns I had to re draw the shapes even though they were already there. I've always had to redraw figures it helps me understand and figure out the problem. I usually always end up with a cluttered page of mess and it use to bother me because other students would just have the answer on there but after years of doing it my way I'm no longer ashamed or feel like I understand it less!
JD
10/21/2012 08:02:28 am

2 - I am glad you are not ashamed anymore :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    "You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiosity, he will continue the learning process as long as he lives. "

    Archives

    September 2012

    Categories

    All